

COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Waghoda Road, P.B.No. 4, NANDURBAR-425412 (M.S.)

DTE Code - 5407 MSBTE Code - 0200

Email-jescp.ndb@gmail.com/jescp_ndb@yahoo.co.in

PRESIDENT

FOUNDER PRESIDENT

Smt. Shobhatai D. More Tele Fax: Ph.02564-232685 (R)

NAAC Accredited Grade "B"

Late. Dr. Dileep More

1.2. Academic Flexibility

1.2.1. Percentage of Programmes with Choice Based Credit System

Sr. No.	File Description	File Name	Documents
01	Minutes of relevant Academic Council BOS meeting for choice-based credit system implementation	1.2.1.1.(1)	View Document
02	University Certificates for Choice base Syllabus all Programmes	1.2.1.1. (2)	View Document
03	Choice base credit system syllabus structure B. Pharm (PCI)	1.2.1.1. (3)	<u>View Document</u>
04	Choice base credit system syllabus structure B. Pharm (CGPA)	1.2.1.1. (4)	View Document